Live Draws


Join us for our live draws! You will find them all here. If you missed any, feel free to take a look back at them.

Our live draws are held on Facebook Live and can be viewed on our website. On the live draw we take a short walk around our hanger and then reveal the winner of our latest competition. Sometimes there may be more than one car being given away however we will always advertise when the draw will be and what the prizes will be.

We withhold the right to call the draw early or extend it based off our ticket sales. Once a certain number of tickets have been sold, we can then guarantee the draw for a certain date.

We use google random number generator to pick the lucky ticket number. We’re fully transparent about how we do this and can be seen entering the numbers live on the draw. This allows both the viewers watching and ourselves to discover the winner in real time.

Live Draw: Thursday 23rd June, 2022
Live Draw: Thursday 16th June, 2022
Live Draw: Friday 10th June, 2022
Live Draw: Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Live Draw: Thursday 26th May, 2022
Live Draw: Thursday 19th May, 2022
Live Draw: Sunday 1st May, 2022
Live Draw: Thursday 28th April, 2022
Live Draw: Thursday 14th April, 2022
Live Draw: Thursday 31st March, 2022
Live Draw: Thursday 24th March, 2022
Live Draw: Thursday 10th March, 2022
1 2 3 6
Receive exclusive discounts and hear about new competitions as soon as they launch.