Competition Winners

Please feel free to browse through our winners, read their story to stardom and see them with their newly won motor.

We get in touch with our winners as soon as their name has been drawn, whether that be via a phone call live on air or through an email that evening. Regardless of how we reach them, we always organise for the car to be delivered to their doorstep at the nearest convenient time.

1979 Chevrolet Corvette 5.7L
Congratulations to Lee Bache, winner with ticket number 387.
1995 Jaguar XJ6
Congratulations to Nick Nicola, winner with ticket number 664.
1974 VW Beetle
Congratulations to Colin Knight, winner with ticket number 32.
1979 Mini Clubman Estate
Congratulations to James Colwell, winner with ticket number 850.
1972 MGB Roadster
Congratulations to Tony Lund, winner with ticket number 508.
1998 Jaguar XJR Supercharged
Congratulations to Sam Holmes, winner with ticket number 134.
1999 Mercedes 280SL
Congratulations to Robert Read, winner with ticket number 131.
1962 Triumph TR4
Congratulations to Adrian Harcus, winner with ticket number 1541.
1991 Rover Mini
Congratulations to Lee Polley, winner with ticket number 410.
1963 BSA Trials Motorcycle
Congratulations to Dylan Griffiths, winner with ticket number 181.
1979 Ford Escort RS2000
Congratulations to Mike Hill, winner with ticket number 1676.
2003 Mercedes SL55 AMG
Congratulations to Robin Yates, winner with ticket number 4995.
1957 Triumph TR3
Congratulations to Karl Reilly, winner with ticket number 4174.
1994 TVR Chimaera 500
Congratulations to Ian Summers, winner with ticket number 2214.
1990 Austin Mini 30
Congratulations to Courtney Barker, winner with ticket number 665.
1995 Mazda RX-7
Congratulations to Mark Edwards, winner with ticket number 248.
1991 Ford Sierra Sapphire GLX
Congratulations to Karl Burgess, winner of the 1991 Ford Sierra Sapphire GLX 2.0L with ticket number 164.
1970 Vauxhall Viva GT
Congratulations to Rob Daines, winner with ticket number 14.
1966 Ford Mustang
Congratulations to Colin Dixon, winner of the 1966 Ford Mustang with ticket number 2795.
1985 Lotus Esprit Turbo
Congratulations to Oscar S Casco, winner of the 1985 Lotus Esprit Turbo with ticket number 394.
1976 Triumph Spitfire 1500
Congratulations to Andrew Oswald, winner of the 1976 Triumph Spitfire 1500 with ticket number 143.
1988 Porsche 924S
Congratulations to Tajinder Hans, winner of the 1988 Porsche 924S with ticket number 1239.
1974 Austin Mini 1000
Congratulations to Chris Allitt, winner of the 1974 Austin Mini with ticket number 1558.
1964 MGB Roadster
Congratulations to Graham Haigh, winner of our 1964 MGB Roadster with ticket number 2201.